Team

Chad Parker

Director
  • cparker@impactutah.org
  • 801 863 8637

Stephen Reed

Director of Operations
  • sreed@impactutah.org
  • 435 797 3789

Jeff Francis

Director of Resources
  • jfrancis@impactutah.org
  • 801 863 8637
  • 801 616 0564

Brian Anderson

Director of Communication
  • banderson@impactutah.org
  • 801 863 8637
  • 801 471 3386

Jared Nielsen

Program Manager
  • jnielsen@impactutah.org
  • 801 863 8637
  • 385-207-8862

Eric Burton

Senior Project Manager
  • eburton@impactutah.org
  • 801 863 8637
  • 801 655 3608

Heidi Francis

Director of Finance
  • hfrancis@impactutah.org
  • 801 863 8637